Hello world!

March 7, 2010 at 6:56 pm (Uncategorized)

Me on New Year's Eve 2009, being my awkward self...yea!

I’m Jackie  and I like to party.

And awkward moments define my life.

Seriously, that’s why I’m writing this blog. I figured people could get a kick out of the awkward moments and stories in my life.

Some of the stories to come will be

1) Embarrassing guilty pleasures

2) Drunken encounters with people you have an uncomfortable history with

3) Awkward encounters with celebrities

and many more…

As Natasha Bedingfield says, “Today is where your book begins…the rest is still unwritten.”

Leave a Reply

