Oh computer problems…

May 9, 2010 at 9:51 pm (Uncategorized)

Yesterday I just got my lab top aka Crookshanks back from Future Shop. Crookshanks’s motherboard had to be reset.

Wait-what?

Future Shop you told that me you probably WOULDN’T have to do this unless it came down to worse case scenario…and I guess my labbers had a worse case scenario situation…le sigh:(

I don’t have the best luck with computers but I hope that will change soon:)

Even though I’m starting from scratch, it’s good to have Crookshanks back.

We’ve been through a lot together and by a lot I mean traveling back and forth between New Brunswick and Ontario.

In other news…I had my share of awkward/funny moments today.

As my fam jam and I were leaving my grandma and grandpa’s place I almost tripped down the stairs…SMOOTH.

And while we were in the car my brothers and I got on the topic of Lord of the Rings.

James – I don’t remember Gandalf’s last name

Me- Isn’t it Gandalf the Grey?

Eric- No that’s his title!

Hey in my defense I’ve only seen the LOTR movies! Just saying…

"Gandalf the Grey" photo credit: Google Images

Leave a Reply

