Friends Forever

May 22, 2010 at 12:31 am (Uncategorized)

As we go on
We remember
All the times we
Had together
And as our lives change
Come Whatever
We will still be
Friends Forever

How cliche of me but I had to do it!

Sunday May 16th 2010 was my convocation. My parents, brothers, grandma, grandpa and nana all flew out to Fredericton to see me graduate and get my diploma.

It was unbelievable. I couldn’t believe it was actually happening. Four years goes by SO FAST! If I had a time turner with me I would go back in time because truly the four years at St. Thomas University in Freddy Beach were the best ever!!!! Words can’t even begin to describe the awesome memories I’ve made there.

Even though I’m back in Ontario I’m going to miss everyone so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All my St. Thomas friends have influenced me and made me a better person today so thank you for that:)

And now some pictures of my convocation. Feel free to play Vitamin C’s Graduation song as you look at them:p

Photo Credit: Sonja Gould

Me getting my hood yo! Photo credit goes to Becky Butcher

Leave a Reply

