Just another day at Starbucks…

July 15, 2010 at 7:05 pm (Uncategorized) ()

So on Monday, Danielle and I decided to go to Starbucks and catch up for coffee. You know the usual.

Before I left the house my mom stopped me and asked if I could buy some coffee for her.

I said sure and she wrote down on a post note her order lol, cause knowing me I’d get up to the cash and be like uhhhh what was it again?

So Danielle and I enter Starbucks and it’s pretty nice day out so everybody’s buying cold drinks and having a good time.

Woot Woot!

Danielle orders first and then me.

I ask for a grande iced caramel macchiato and just hand over the post it note to the hot starbucks bartista.

He laughs a little and goes to make the coffee for my mom.

I pay for my order and get the coffee.

The bartista and I smile at each other for a while until i turn around and SMACK bump right into someone.

I rock at life..yepp!

I turn beet red and apologize but the man didn’t say anything and just walked straight out the door like he was a man on a mission.

“Ugh some people are such jerks,” comments Danielle.

And I couldn’t agree more.

People really can be jerks sometimes. It sucks.

Leave a Reply

